Thursday, March 19, 2009

Top Goal scorers of Spanish La Liga 2008 / 2009

Primera División, the top football league in Spain popularly known as La Liga is played by 20 Spanish Club. Barcelona, Valencia, Real Madrid, Sevilla, Villareal are the dominating clubs. Here are a list of the top goal scorers Of LA LIGA 2008 / 2009

So, Samuel Eto'o is leading the list of top goal scorers and Villa, Forlan, Messi follow them. A close competition seems to be in between them for being the top goal scorer of La Liga 2008 / 2009. Find it at the end.